When you cancel, your website will remain online until your subscriptions end date. The notification period for your cancellation is thirty days prior to your next payment date. After that, your website will automatically go offline and you will have two options.
- Your business has closed and you no longer need a website, the cancellation has no extra cost.
- You want to obtain the rights to the web and export it to another host. In this case we refer you to article 7.4 of the general conditions or to the contract you signed, where the rates of obtaining rights of the different categories of website are pointed out.